Remove this ad

Lead

Jan 23 14 3:57 AM

Tags : :

Is there a general direction that the community is going for when it comes to the wow rpg?  I have just arrived and was wondering what everybody is doing and see where I fit in.
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

#3 [url]

Feb 13 14 11:49 PM

MrGoblin
Is there a general direction that the community is going for when it comes to the wow rpg?  I have just arrived and was wondering what everybody is doing and see where I fit in

Um, if you have content contribute it? My specialty has probably been variant classes/prestige classes, but my big project was to create content to cover basically any of the Warcraft game eras, whiprch included racial statistics and classes, pre-generated characters/units, new creature stat blocks, and so on. Do you have something in mind?
Big MacI'm not sure about everyone else, but I'm still learning about WoW: RPG. (I'm also still tracking down books.)

Books are handy. I always forget I somehow ended up with 2 Monster Guides.

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad

#4 [url]

Feb 15 14 3:56 AM

By direction i mean what are we trying to accomplish.  Are we trying to update Warcraft to a new system?  Are we trying to build a community , or is our focus on generating and sharing content?  I figure we need to work together cause there ain't a whole lot of us anymore.